top of page

COLORADO NORESTE

Clínicas móviles de vacunación COVID-19

Image-empty-state.png

01/21 - Durango MVU8

Saturday, January 21, 2023

9:00am - 5:00pm MST

La Plata County Fairgrounds

2500 Main Ave Durango CO 81301 USA

Image-empty-state.png

01/22 - Dolores MVU8

Sunday, January 22, 2023

10:00am - 5:00pm MST

Flanders Park

420 Central Ave. Dolores CO 81323 USA

Image-empty-state.png

01/24 - Durango MVU8

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

11:30am - 4:30pm MST

Mountain Middle School

108 West 31st Street Durango CO 81301 USA

Image-empty-state.png

01/25 - Ignacio MVU8

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

9:00am - 6:00pm MST

Ignacio Community Library

470 Goddard Ave Ignacio CO 81137 USA

Image-empty-state.png

01/26 - Silverton MVU8

Thursday, January 26, 2023

11:00am - 5:00pm MST

Miners Union Hospital

315 Snowden St Silverton CO 81433 USA

Image-empty-state.png

01/27 - Durango MVU8

Friday, January 27, 2023

10:30am - 6:00pm MST

Durango Public Library Parking Lot

1900 E 3rd Ave Durango CO 81301 USA

Image-empty-state.png

01/28 - Towaoc MVU8

Saturday, January 28, 2023

2:00am - 8:30pm MST

Ute Mountain Ute Casino

3 Weeminuche Dr Towaoc CO 81334 USA

Image-empty-state.png

01/29 - 1 Durango MVU8

Sunday, January 29, 2023

9:15am - 11:30am MST

St Columba Church

1800 E 2nd Ave Durango CO 81301 USA

Image-empty-state.png

01/29 - 2 Durango MVU8

Sunday, January 29, 2023

3:30pm - 5:30pm MST

St Columba Church

1800 E 2nd Ave Durango CO 81301 USA

Image-empty-state.png

01/31 - Cortez MVU8

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

10:00am - 6:00pm MST

Cortez Public Library

202 N Park St Cortez CO 81321 USA

Image-empty-state.png

02/01 - Durango MVU8

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

9:00am - 5:00pm MST

Walmart Supercenter #2270 Durango

1155 S Camino Del Rio Durango CO 81303 USA

Image-empty-state.png

02/02 - Pagosa Springs MVU8

Thursday, February 2, 2023

9:00am - 5:00pm MST

Ruby M. Sisson Memorial Library

811 San Juan St Pagosa Springs CO 81147 USA

bottom of page